A nomenclature for signal regulatory protein family members

Timo K Van den Berg, Ellen M van Beek, Hans-jorg Buhring, Marco Colonna, Michinari Hamaguhi, Chris J Howard, Masato Kasuga, Yuan Liu, Takashi Matozaki, Benjamin Neel, Charles A Parkos, Shin-ichiro Sano, Agnes Vignery, Eric Vivier, Mark Dexter Wright, Rainer Zawatzky, A Neil Barclay

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

22 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)7788 - 7789
Number of pages2
JournalJournal of Immunology
Issue number12
Publication statusPublished - 2005
Externally publishedYes

Cite this