A comparison of optical and microwave scintillometers with eddy covariance derived surface heat fluxes

Mei Sun Yee, Valentijn Rachel Noel Pauwels, Edoardo Daly, Jason Beringer, Christoph Rudiger, Matthew Francis McCabe, Jeffrey Phillip Walker

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleResearchpeer-review

30 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)226 - 239
Number of pages14
JournalAgricultural and Forest Meteorology
Publication statusPublished - 2015

Cite this