Vehicle Safety Research Group Research Program

Project: Research

Effective start/end date9/12/0431/12/18


  • State Insurance Regulatory Authority: AUD81,000.00
  • Western Australia Road Safety Commission: AUD108,000.00
  • Accident Compensation Corporation New Zealand: AUD238,520.00
  • Australian Transport Safety Bureau (ACT): AUD59,123.00
  • Department of Infrastructure and Regional Development (Comm): AUD156,667.00
  • Department of Infrastructure, Regional Development and Cities (Commonwealth): AUD161,000.00
  • Department of Planning, Transport & Infrastructure (SA): AUD264,000.00
  • Department of Transport and Main Roads (QLD): AUD336,930.00
  • The Office of Road Safety, Main Roads Western Australia: AUD261,000.00
  • National Roads and Motorists' Association Limited (NRMA): AUD386,000.00
  • New Zealand Automobile Association: AUD305,500.00
  • Royal Automobile Association of South Australia (RAA): AUD339,000.00
  • The Royal Automobile Club of Queensland Limited (RACQ): AUD339,000.00
  • Transport Accident Commission (TAC): AUD411,000.00