Victorian Architecture Awards 2014 - Heritage Architecture Award Winner

  • Thompson, Kerstin (Recipient), Diener, Scott (Recipient), Dragomir, Laurence (Recipient), Herron, Tim (Recipient), Patterson, Julian (Recipient), Lake, Sarah Louise (Recipient), Alexander, Jacqui (Recipient), Pakulsky, Ben (Recipient), Chew, Lynn (Recipient), Mackay, Kelley (Recipient), Kelly, Christopher (Recipient), Hurren, Amy (Recipient), Samuels, William (Recipient), Archibald, Michael (Recipient), Humphreys, Claire (Recipient) & Patterson, Jamie (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Degree of recognitionRegional
Granting OrganisationsRoyal Australian Institute of Architects (trading as Australian Institute of Architects)

Awarded at event

Event title2014 Victorian Architecture Awards
LocationDarwin Convention Centre, Darwin, AustraliaShow on map
Period6 Nov 2014