The Ronald D. Mann Best Paper Award, Pharmacoepidemiology and Drug Safety Best Papers Published in 2020, Volume 29

  • Fanning, Laura (Recipient), Wong, Ian C.K. (Recipient), Li, Xue (Recipient), Chan, Esther (Recipient), Mongkhon, Pajaree (Recipient), Man, Kenneth K.C (Recipient), Wei, Li (Recipient), Leung, Wai K. (Recipient), Darzins, Peteris (Recipient), Bell, Simon (Recipient), Ilomaki, Jenni (Recipient) & Lau, Wallis C.Y. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Honourable Mention
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsInternational Society of Pharmacoepidemiology

Awarded at event

Event titleInternational Conference for Pharmacoepidemiology
Period26 Aug 2021