Mander Jones Award

    Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


    Category 5: Best article or chapter about archives written by an Australian in an archives, library, museum or records management journal or within an anthology / monograph.

    Awarded for: Greg Rolan (2017), ‘Towards interoperable recordkeeping systems: A meta-model for recordkeeping metadata’, in Records Management Journal, 27(2)
    Degree of recognitionNational
    Granting OrganisationsAustralian Society of Archivists

    Awarded at event

    Event titleAustralian Society of Archivists National Conference 2018
    LocationPerth, Australia
    Period26 Sep 2018 → 25 Oct 2018