Dean's Award for Excellence in Diversity and Inclusion

  • Cayetano-Penman, J. (Recipient), Malik, G. (Recipient), Choi, Tammie (Recipient), Chu, Eli (Recipient), Farnworth, L. (Recipient), Hampton, K. (Recipient), Kett, Giselle (Recipient), McKenzie, W. (Recipient), Thomacos, N. (Recipient), Ebrahimi Zanjani, M. (Recipient) & Zhong, Y. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Presented to Empowerment Team: Fostering Coping, Well-Being and Resilience
Dr J Penman, Dr G Malik, Dr T Choi, Dr E Chu, A/P L Farnworth, Mrs P Foley, Dr K Hampton, Ms G Kett, A/P W McKenzie, Dr N Thomacos, Ms M Zanjani
Degree of recognitionLocal
Granting OrganisationsMONASH UNIVERSITY, Australia