Australian Rheumatology Association Annual Scientific Meeting Poster Award

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


Dr Fahad Hanna and Associate Professor Robin Bell (joint first authors) Flavia Cicuttini, Sonia L Davison, Anita Wluka, and Susan R Davis. High sensitivity C-reactive protein is associated with lower tibial cartilage volume but not lower patella cartilage volume in healthy women at midlife
Granting OrganisationsAustralian Rheumatology Association