ANSTO Australian Synchrotron Stephen Wilkins Thesis Medal

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)


This medal is awarded annually to the PhD student at an Australian or New Zealand University who is judged to have completed the most outstanding thesis of the past two years whose work was undertaken at and acknowledges the Australian Synchrotron, or the Australian National Beamline Facility (ANBF), or whose work acknowledges and was undertaken under the auspices of the International Synchrotron Access Program (ISAP) or the Australian Synchrotron Research Program (ASRP).
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsAustralian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation (ANSTO)

Awarded at event

Event titleANSTO User Meeting
Period20 Nov 2020