2018 Tasmanian Architecture Awards - Small Project Architecture Award

  • Brewin, Ross (Recipient), Gilby, Anna (Recipient), Power, Andrew (Recipient), Tory-Henderson, Nina (Recipient), Kelly, Mel (Recipient) & Meeson, Nicky (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Granting OrganisationsThe Royal Australian Institute of Architects (trading as Australian Institute of Architects)

Awarded at event

Event title2018 Tasmanian Architecture Awards
LocationAustraliaShow on map
Period7 Jul 2018