2013 National Awards for Local Government: National Award for Excellence (Small Council, under 15,000 rateable properties)

  • Hiroshi Nakao (Recipient), Bertram, Nigel (Recipient), Jennie Lang (Recipient), Claire Scorpo (Recipient), Claire Audley (Recipient), Tamara Bird (Recipient), Ashleigh Briggs (Recipient), Lyndall Cleary (Recipient), Liam Eastop (Recipient), Jesse Gould (Recipient), Linda Huynh (Recipient), Brenna Kinnaird (Recipient), Virginia Mannering (Recipient), Daniel McKenna (Recipient), Emma Parkinson (Recipient), Robert Randell (Recipient), Kirby Rees (Recipient), Christopher Rigney (Recipient), Amy Shaw (Recipient), Julie Sloane (Recipient), Lauren Trainor (Recipient), Daniel Wallis (Recipient), Kathryn Walter (Recipient) & Hanah Wexler (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Degree of recognitionNational
OrganisationsAustralian Government

Prize (including medals and awards)

eventNational Awards for Local Government
Period16 Jun 2013