2013 National Awards for Local Government: Innovative Infrastructure Development

  • Nakao, H. (Recipient), Bertram, Nigel (Recipient), Lang, J. (Recipient), Scorpo, C. (Recipient), Audley, C. (Recipient), Bird, T. (Recipient), Briggs, A. (Recipient), Cleary, L. (Recipient), Eastop, L. (Recipient), Gould, J. (Recipient), Huynh, L. (Recipient), Kinnaird, B. (Recipient), Mannering, V. (Recipient), McKenna, D. (Recipient), Parkinson, E. (Recipient), Randell, R. (Recipient), Rees, K. (Recipient), Rigney, C. (Recipient), Shaw, A. (Recipient), Sloane, J. (Recipient), Trainor, L. (Recipient), Wallis, D. (Recipient), Walter, K. (Recipient) & Wexler, H. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsAustralian Federal Government (Australia)

Awarded at event

Event titleNational Awards for Local Government
Period16 Jun 2013