2012 ACT Architecture Awards: Award for Residential Architecture

  • Bertram, Nigel (Recipient), Neustupny, M. (Recipient), McLean, L. (Recipient), Townsend, C. (Recipient), Harper, Laura (Recipient) & Rehak, R. (Recipient)

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Granting OrganisationsThe Royal Australian Institute of Architects (trading as Australian Institute of Architects)

Awarded at event

Event title2012 ACT Architecture Awards
LocationCanberra, AustraliaShow on map
Period2 Jun 2012