1985 …2022

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review Article
2018
1 Citation (Scopus)

Long-term follow-up of ICSI-conceived offspring compared with spontaneously conceived offspring: a systematic review of health outcomes beyond the neonatal period

Catford, S. R., McLachlan, R. I., O'Bryan, M. K. & Halliday, J. L., 1 Sep 2018, In : Andrology. 6, 5, p. 635-653 19 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

6 Citations (Scopus)
2017

Survey of reproductive experiences and outcomes of cancer survivors who stored reproductive material before treatment

Hammarberg, K., Kirkman, M., Stern, C., McLachlan, R. I., Clarke, G., Agresta, F., Gook, D., Rombauts, L., Vollenhoven, B. & Fisher, J. R. W., 1 Jan 2017, In : Human Reproduction. 32, 12, p. 2423-2430 8 p., dex314.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

4 Citations (Scopus)
2016

A study protocol for the australasian oncofertility registry: Monitoring referral patterns and the uptake, quality, and complications of fertility preservation strategies in Australia and New Zealand

Anazodo, A. C., Stern, C. J., Mclachlan, R. I., Gerstl, B., Agresta, F., Cohn, R. J., Jayasinghe, Y., Wakefield, C. E., Daly, G., Chan, D., Gilbert, L., Kemertzis, M., Orme, L. M., Wand, H., Viney, R., Gillam, L., Deans, R., Jetti, M., Wu, J., Chapman, M. & 2 others, Ledger, W. & Sullivan, E. A., 1 Sep 2016, In : Journal of Adolescent and Young Adult Oncology. 5, 3, p. 215-225 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
2014

Obesity: A growing issue for male fertility

Sim, IE-W. & McLachlan, R., Jan 2014, In : Medicine Today. 15, 1, p. 49-53 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)
2010

What is new in cryptorchidism and hypospadias - A critical review on the testicular dysgenesis hypothesis

Thorup, J., McLachlan, R., Cortes, D., Nation, T. R., Balic, A., Southwell, B. R. & Hutson, J. M., Oct 2010, In : Journal of Pediatric Surgery. 45, 10, p. 2074-2086 13 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

95 Citations (Scopus)
2009

Biological and clinical significance of DNA damage in the male germ line

Aitken, R. J., De Iuliis, G. N. & Mclachlan, R. I., Feb 2009, In : International Journal of Andrology. 32, 1, p. 46-56 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

241 Citations (Scopus)
2007

Androgen deficiency in men

Allan, C. & McLachlan, R., Mar 2007, In : Medicine Today. 8, 3, p. 47-54 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2 Citations (Scopus)
2004

Age-related changes in testosterone and the role of replacement therapy in older men

Allan, C. A. & McLachlan, R. I., Jun 2004, In : Clinical Endocrinology. 60, 6, p. 653-670 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

105 Citations (Scopus)
2001

Current issues in male reproductive health

De Kretser, D. M. & McLachlan, R. I., May 2001, In : Current Therapeutics. 42, 5, p. 32-36 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2000

The endocrine control of spermatogenesis

McLachlan, R. I., 2000, In : Best Practice and Research in Clinical Endocrinology and Metabolism. 14, 3, p. 345-362 18 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

49 Citations (Scopus)
1998

The use of epididymal spermatozoa in assisted reproduction.

McLachlan, R. I., 1998, In : Journal of reproduction and fertility. Supplement. 53, p. 277-284 8 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
1989

Inhibin and the regulation of testicular function. Historical and clinical aspects

Burger, H. G., McLachlan, R. I., Robertson, D. M., Bremner, W. J. & De Kretser, D. M., 1989, In : Annals of the New York Academy of Sciences. 564, p. 1-9 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
1988

Advances in the physiology of inhibin and inhibin-related peptides

McLachlan, R. I., Robertson, D. M., De Kretser, D. M. & Burger, H. G., 1988, In : Clinical Endocrinology. 29, 1, p. 77-112 36 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

63 Citations (Scopus)