Louise McCall

Assoc Professor

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


Awarded education research grant from the Australian Learning and Teaching Council Limited

Brett Williams (Recipient), Malcolm Boyle (Recipient), Ted Brown (Recipient), Lisa McKenna (Recipient), Karen Stagnitti (Recipient), Elizabeth Molloy (Recipient), Debra Nestel (Recipient), Louise McCall (Recipient), Jonathan McConnell (Recipient) & Susan Gilbert-Hunt (Recipient), 2011

Prize: Other distinction