Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.


Teaching Excellence Award (Faculty of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences)

Brock, Tina (Recipient), Benny Efendie (Recipient), George, Johnson (Recipient), Amudha Kadirvelu (Recipient), Kent, Fiona (Recipient), Chooi Yeng Lee (Recipient), Lindley, Jennifer (Recipient), Sivalal Sadasivan (Recipient) & Vu, Thao (Recipient), 16 Oct 2018

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)

Vice Chancellor's Award for Teaching Excellence in a Priority Area

Brock, Tina (Recipient), Kent, Fiona (Recipient), George, Johnson (Recipient), Lindley, Jennifer (Recipient), Amudha Kadirvelu (Recipient), Chooi Yeng Lee (Recipient), Benny Efendie (Recipient), Vu, Thao (Recipient) & Sivalal Sadasivan (Recipient), 27 Nov 2018

Prize: Prize (including medals and awards)