1994 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review Article

Antibody-mediated rejection

Westall, G. P., Paraskeva, M. A. & Snell, G. I., 1 Oct 2015, In : Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation. 20, 5, p. 492-497 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)

Antibody-mediated rejection in lung transplantation: Fable, Spin, or fact?

Westall, G. P. & Snell, G. I., 2014, In : Transplantation. 98, 9, p. 927-930 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

15 Citations (Scopus)

Antifungal prophylaxis in lung transplantation

Neoh, C. F., Snell, G. I., Levvey, B., Morrissey, O., Stewart, K. & Kong, D. C. M., 2014, In : International Journal of Antimicrobial Agents. 44, 3, p. 194 - 202 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)

Donor risk prediction: How 'extended' is safe?

Snell, G. I., Westall, G. P. & Oto, T., Oct 2013, In : Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation. 18, 5, p. 507-512 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)

Lung transplantation

Myles, P. S., Snell, G. I. & Westall, G. P., Feb 2007, In : Current Opinion in Anaesthesiology. 20, 1, p. 21-26 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

20 Citations (Scopus)

Lung transplantation in adults and children: Putting lung function into perspective

Thompson, B. R., Westall, G. P., Paraskeva, M. & Snell, G. I., 1 Nov 2014, In : Respirology. 19, 8, p. 1097-1105 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)

Mycobacterium abscessus Complex - A Particular Challenge in the Setting of Lung Transplantation

Smibert, O., Snell, G. I., Bills, H., Westall, G. P. & Morrissey, C. O., 3 Mar 2016, In : Expert Review of Anti-Infective Therapy. 14, 3, p. 325-333 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

14 Citations (Scopus)

Segmental approach to lung volume reduction therapy for emphysema patients

Bandyopadhyay, S., Henne, E., Gupta, A., Barry, R., Snell, G., Strange, C. & Herth, F. J. F., 24 Feb 2015, In : Respiration. 89, 1, p. 76-81 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

Open Access
File
14 Citations (Scopus)

Selection and Management of the Lung Donor

Snell, G. I. & Westall, G. P., Jun 2011, In : Clinics in Chest Medicine. 32, 2, p. 223-232 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

27 Citations (Scopus)

The evolution of lung transplantation for cystic fibrosis: A 2017 update

Snell, G., Reed, A., Stern, M. & Hadjiliadis, D., 1 Sep 2017, In : Journal of Cystic Fibrosis. 16, 5, p. 553-564 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

24 Citations (Scopus)