1994 …2020

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review Article
2007

Lung transplantation

Myles, P. S., Snell, G. I. & Westall, G. P., Feb 2007, In : Current Opinion in Anaesthesiology. 20, 1, p. 21-26 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

20 Citations (Scopus)
2011

Selection and Management of the Lung Donor

Snell, G. I. & Westall, G. P., Jun 2011, In : Clinics in Chest Medicine. 32, 2, p. 223-232 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

27 Citations (Scopus)
2013

Donor risk prediction: How 'extended' is safe?

Snell, G. I., Westall, G. P. & Oto, T., Oct 2013, In : Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation. 18, 5, p. 507-512 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
2014

Antibody-mediated rejection in lung transplantation: Fable, Spin, or fact?

Westall, G. P. & Snell, G. I., 2014, In : Transplantation. 98, 9, p. 927-930 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

15 Citations (Scopus)

Antifungal prophylaxis in lung transplantation

Neoh, C. F., Snell, G. I., Levvey, B., Morrissey, O., Stewart, K. & Kong, D. C. M., 2014, In : International Journal of Antimicrobial Agents. 44, 3, p. 194 - 202 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)

Lung transplantation in adults and children: Putting lung function into perspective

Thompson, B. R., Westall, G. P., Paraskeva, M. & Snell, G. I., 1 Nov 2014, In : Respirology. 19, 8, p. 1097-1105 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
2015

Antibody-mediated rejection

Westall, G. P., Paraskeva, M. A. & Snell, G. I., 1 Oct 2015, In : Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation. 20, 5, p. 492-497 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)

Segmental approach to lung volume reduction therapy for emphysema patients

Bandyopadhyay, S., Henne, E., Gupta, A., Barry, R., Snell, G., Strange, C. & Herth, F. J. F., 24 Feb 2015, In : Respiration. 89, 1, p. 76-81 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

Open Access
File
14 Citations (Scopus)
2016

Mycobacterium abscessus Complex - A Particular Challenge in the Setting of Lung Transplantation

Smibert, O., Snell, G. I., Bills, H., Westall, G. P. & Morrissey, C. O., 3 Mar 2016, In : Expert Review of Anti-Infective Therapy. 14, 3, p. 325-333 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

14 Citations (Scopus)
2017

The evolution of lung transplantation for cystic fibrosis: A 2017 update

Snell, G., Reed, A., Stern, M. & Hadjiliadis, D., 1 Sep 2017, In : Journal of Cystic Fibrosis. 16, 5, p. 553-564 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

24 Citations (Scopus)