20012022

Research output per year

If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output

Filter
Review Article
2019

Risk Indices in Deceased-donor Organ Allocation for Transplantation: Review From an Australian Perspective

Ling, J. E. H., Fink, M., Westall, G., Macdonald, P., Clayton, P. A., Holdsworth, R., Opdam, H., Polkinghorne, K. R. & Kanellis, J., 1 May 2019, In : Transplantation. 103, 5, p. 875-889 15 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2018

Cyclophosphamide for connective tissue disease-associated interstitial lung disease (Review)

Barnes, H., Holland, A. E., Westall, G. P., Goh, N. S. L. & Glaspole, I. N., 3 Jan 2018, In : Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews. 2018, 1, 57 p., CD010908.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

Open Access
File
1 Citation (Scopus)
2017

Oxygen therapy for interstitial lung disease: A systematic review

Bell, E. C., Cox, N. S., Goh, N., Glaspole, I., Westall, G. P., Watson, A. & Holland, A. E., 1 Jan 2017, In : European Respiratory Review. 26, 143, 7 p., 160080.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

Open Access
File
33 Citations (Scopus)
2016

Mycobacterium abscessus Complex - A Particular Challenge in the Setting of Lung Transplantation

Smibert, O., Snell, G. I., Bills, H., Westall, G. P. & Morrissey, C. O., 3 Mar 2016, In : Expert Review of Anti-Infective Therapy. 14, 3, p. 325-333 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

13 Citations (Scopus)
2015

Antibody-mediated rejection

Westall, G. P., Paraskeva, M. A. & Snell, G. I., 1 Oct 2015, In : Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation. 20, 5, p. 492-497 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
2014

Antibody-mediated rejection in lung transplantation: Fable, Spin, or fact?

Westall, G. P. & Snell, G. I., 2014, In : Transplantation. 98, 9, p. 927-930 4 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

15 Citations (Scopus)

Lung transplantation in adults and children: Putting lung function into perspective

Thompson, B. R., Westall, G. P., Paraskeva, M. & Snell, G. I., 1 Nov 2014, In : Respirology. 19, 8, p. 1097-1105 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

7 Citations (Scopus)
2013

Donor risk prediction: How 'extended' is safe?

Snell, G. I., Westall, G. P. & Oto, T., Oct 2013, In : Current Opinion in Organ Transplantation. 18, 5, p. 507-512 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleOtherpeer-review

10 Citations (Scopus)
2011

H1N1 influenza: Critical care aspects

Westall, G. P. & Paraskeva, M., 29 Aug 2011, In : Seminars in Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine. 32, 4, p. 400-408 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

9 Citations (Scopus)

Selection and Management of the Lung Donor

Snell, G. I. & Westall, G. P., Jun 2011, In : Clinics in Chest Medicine. 32, 2, p. 223-232 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

27 Citations (Scopus)
2007

Lung transplantation

Myles, P. S., Snell, G. I. & Westall, G. P., Feb 2007, In : Current Opinion in Anaesthesiology. 20, 1, p. 21-26 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

20 Citations (Scopus)