19962019
If you made any changes in Pure these will be visible here soon.

Research Output 1996 2019

Filter
Review Article
2019
2 Citations (Scopus)

Prospective, multisite, international comparison of 18F-fluoromethylcholine PET/CT, multiparametric MRI, and 68Ga-HBED-CC PSMA-11 PET/CT in men with high-risk features and biochemical failure after radical prostatectomy: Clinical performance and patient outcomes

Emmett, L., Metser, U., Bauman, G., Hicks, R. J., Weickhardt, A., Davis, I. D., Punwani, S., Pond, G., Chua, S., Ho, B., Johnston, E., Pouliot, F. & Scott, A. M., 1 Jun 2019, In : Journal of Nuclear Medicine. 60, 6, p. 794-800 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2017
27 Citations (Scopus)

Evolution of anti-HER2 therapies for cancer treatment

Parakh, S., Gan, H. K., Parslow, A. C., Burvenich, I. J. G., Burgess, A. W. & Scott, A. M., 1 Sep 2017, In : Cancer Treatment Reviews. 59, p. 1-21 21 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2016
4 Citations (Scopus)

Targeting the vasculature: anti-angiogenic agents for malignant mesothelioma

Chia, P. L., Russell, P. A., Scott, A. M. & John, T., 1 Dec 2016, In : Expert Review of Anticancer Therapy. 16, 12, p. 1235-1245 11 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2011
46 Citations (Scopus)

Antibodies in oncology

Pillay, V., Gan, H. K. & Scott, A. M., Sep 2011, In : New Biotechnology. 28, 5, p. 518-529 12 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2010
33 Citations (Scopus)

Functional imaging of renal cell carcinoma

Lawrentschuk, N., Davis, I. D., Bolton, D. M. & Scott, A. M., May 2010, In : Nature Reviews Urology. 7, 5, p. 258-266 9 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2007
13 Citations (Scopus)

Diagnostic and therapeutic use of radioisotopes for bony disease in prostate cancer: Current practice

Lawrentschuk, N., Davis, I. D., Bolton, D. M. & Scott, A. M., 1 Feb 2007, In : International Journal of Urology. 14, 2, p. 89-95 7 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

1 Citation (Scopus)

Renal cell cancer and positron emission tomography - An evolving diagnostic and therapeutic relationship

Lawrentschuk, N., Bolton, D. M., Davis, I. D. & Scott, A. M., 1 Feb 2007, In : Current Medical Imaging Reviews. 3, 1, p. 17-26 10 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2006
27 Citations (Scopus)

Impact of 2-Deoxy-2[F-18]Fluoro-D-Glucose positron emission tomography on the management of patients with advanced melanoma

Harris, M. T., Berlangieri, S. U., Cebon, J. S., Davis, I. D. & Scott, A. M., 1 Jul 2006, In : Molecular Imaging and Biology. 7, 4, p. 304-308 5 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review

2004
36 Citations (Scopus)

18F-fluorodeoxyglucose positron emission tomography in evaluation of germ cell tumor after chemotherapy

Putra, L. J., Lawrentschuk, N., Ballok, Z., Hannah, A., Poon, A., Tauro, A., Davis, I. D., Hicks, R. J., Bolton, D. M. & Scott, A. M., 1 Dec 2004, In : Urology. 64, 6, p. 1202-1207 6 p.

Research output: Contribution to journalReview ArticleResearchpeer-review