Facility/equipment: Facility

  • LocationShow on map

    15 Innovation Walk Clayton 3800


Search results

  • Monash Medical Centre (External organisation)

    Steve Quenette (Chair/Co-Chair), David Groenewegen (Chair/Co-Chair), Steve White (Chair/Co-Chair), Stephen Dart (Member), Neil Dickson (Member), Philip Chan (Member), Nicholas McPhee (Member), Sandra Ennor (Member), Anitha Kannan (Member) & Dianne Brown (Member)

    2013 → …

    Activity: Industry, Government and Philanthropy Engagement and PartnershipsMembership of an advisory panel/policy group/ board