Submission to Senate Economics Legislation Committee on the National Consumer Credit Protection Amendment (Supporting Economic Recovery) Bill 2020

  • Nicola Howell (Chair/ Co-Chair)
  • Elise Bant (Contributor)
  • Chen, V. (Contributor)
  • Karen Fairweather (Contributor)
  • Justin Malbon (Contributor)
  • Luke Nottage (Contributor)
  • Jeannie Paterson (Contributor)
  • Eileen Webb (Contributor)
  • Gail Pearson (Contributor)
  • Andrew Schmulow (Contributor)
  • Therese Wilson (Contributor)

Activity: External Academic EngagementSubmissions to industry or govt committees, commissions and inquiries


Joint submission with law academics from the Consumer Roundtable
Period3 Feb 2021
Work forConsumer Roundtable, Australia
Degree of RecognitionNational