Monash Antimicrobial Resistance Group (Event)

Lithgow, T. (Chair/Co-Chair), Cryle, M. (Member), Tuck, K. (Member), Traven, A. (Member), Naderer, T. (Member), Rood, J. (Member), Lyras, D. (Member), Peleg, A. (Member), Aguilar, M. (Member), Coulibaly, F. (Member), McGowan, S. (Member), Okeeffe, M. A. (Member), Belousoff, M. (Member), Heraud, P. (Member)

Activity: Industry, Government and Philanthropy Engagement and PartnershipsMembership of industry collaboration/ network

Period1 Mar 20171 Jan 2019
Event titleMonash Antimicrobial Resistance Group
Event typeOther
Degree of RecognitionLocal


  • Antibiotics
  • infectious diseases
  • Drug resistant infections
  • drug design
  • Antimicrobial resistance