Annual Conference of the Australasian Society for Computers in Learning in Tertiary Education 2018 (Event)

  • Malcolm Campbell (Editor in chief)
  • Willems, J. (Editor in chief)
  • Chie Adachi (Associate editor)
  • Damian Blake (Associate editor)
  • Iain Doherty (Associate editor)
  • Siva Kirshnan (Associate editor)
  • Susie Macfarlane (Associate editor)
  • Leanne Ngo (Associate editor)
  • Marcus O'Donnell (Associate editor)
  • Stuart Palmer (Associate editor)
  • Lynn Riddell (Associate editor)
  • Ian Story (Associate editor)
  • Harsh Suri (Associate editor)
  • Joanna Tai (Associate editor)

Activity: Publication peer-review and editorial work typesEditorial responsibility


Conference Proceedings
PeriodFeb 2018Feb 2019
Event typeConference
Conference number35th
LocationGeelong, Australia, VictoriaShow on map
Degree of RecognitionInternational